pioneer-awards 1

The Pioneer Award

The Pioneer Award is given to a psychologist and/or mental health leader in the host country of the CRCP conference who has been formative in developing, promoting, and sustaining psychology in the country. 

2016 Awards    Dr. Lamarck Douyon   Haiti
    Dr. Ginette Maguet   Haiti  
2014 Awards   Dr. Henk Essed   Suriname 
    Dr. Lilliam Ferrier    Suriname 
    Dr. Tobi Graafsma   Suriname 



2016 Caribbean Regional Psychology Conference (CRCP) Pioneer Award Recipients


douyonLamarck Douyon (Posthoumous)





Ginette Maguet